• 2Total Roles
  • 2Open Roles
  • 3Total Submissions
  • 2Following This Project
  • Jul 11, 2017Listed
  • Aug 31, 2017Deadline
  • SongCategory
  • Warrior CatsFranchise
Classes Start Sept 21
  • Audio Engineering
  • Voice Acting
  • Music Composition
  • Character Design
  • Video Editing

X X Ivystorm Xx's Previously Completed Works

    Hate ads? You could always use adblocker. Or make CCC even better by going Gold
    About Original Songs [PLEASE AUDITION]

    Ivystorm brings you some new work! It's a series of Original Warrior Cat songs written by me~! I hope to have at least ten songs by the end of the year. It is just one song per video. I want to make at least one song a month. I want actors lines in as soon as possible.

    Now if you don't know what warrior cats is read on.

    Warriors is a series of novels published by HarperCollins; it is written by authors Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, Tui Sutherland, with the plot developed by editor Victoria Holmes, who collectively use the pseudonym Erin Hunter. The series follows the adventures of four Clans of wild cats—ThunderClan, ShadowClan, WindClan, and RiverClan —in their forest and lake homes. SkyClan, the long-forgotten fifth Clan of the forest, is later introduced in the stand-alone novel Firestar's Quest. It receives additional focus in the novel SkyClan's Destiny, the manga trilogy SkyClan and the Stranger, and the 2013 novella Cloudstar's Journey.

    There are currently six sub-series, each containing six books. The first, Warriors (later re-titled as Warriors: The Prophecies Begin), was published from 2003 to 2004. Warriors: The New Prophecy, published from 2005 to 2006, follows the first sub-series, chronicling the Clans as they move to a new home. The third story arc, Warriors: Power of Three, was published from 2007 to 2009. The fourth sub-series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars, was published from 2009 to 2012 and continued where the third story arc left off. The fifth sub-series Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, was published from 2013 to 2015. The sub-series acts as a prequel series, detailing the formation of the Clans. The sixth and most recent sub-series, Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, is still on its third book and halfway finished. The first book of the sixth series, The Apprentice's Quest, was released on March 15, 2016, and the second book, Thunder and Shadow, was released on September 6, 2016. Warriors: A Vision of Shadows immediately follows Warriors: Omen of the Stars, and Bramblestar's Storm.

    About the Creator: xXIvystormXx

    Hate ads? You could always use adblocker. Or make CCC even better by going Gold

    Hate ads? You could always use adblocker. Or make CCC even better by going Gold