Default the iclone film school voice acting
Thumb twitter logo
  • 1Total Roles
  • 0Open Roles
  • 2Total Auditions
  • 2Following This Project
  • Feb 18, 2016Listed
  • Feb 20, 2016Deadline
  • PodcastCategory
  • The Virtual Cin...Franchise

Hate ads? You could always use adblocker. Or make CCC even better by going Gold
About The Virtual Cinema Podcast [I need several guests] Hangout Link is up.

Google Hangout link (make sure you have no camera up, won't need it)


https://hangouts.google.com/call/7apqkgv3evf5lgh3tw3s2hi6baa


This is a last minute thing, but I've been hosting a podcast concentrating on a certain aniamtion program. 

I have a playlist if anyone is interested, but it mostly just covers the animation program.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS_n7B6uUvBT-7GHltiCWKGn9EM4_dJRg

This next show will be covering voice acting and sound, so this is where the casting call thing begins. I need a few guests to introduce themselves and perhaps do a showcase of what they can do. It's mostly a spotlight to an animation community that makes small films for a hobby.

Requirements is quite simple; I'm relying on a Google Hangout call for this broadcast, so a google account is necessary, just like a you tube page or something like that. I'll send a link to the Hangout call when it is showtime. If anyone is interested in becoming a guest, you can either submit an audition or a demo reel. [Email works too as well]

The time of the podcast will be at 6PM ET tomorrow evening. (Feb 19th at 6PM ET, 5 PM CT, and 11 PM GMT) This is a last minute thing I know, but if you have any questions. This is my gmail, you can direct them there.

[redacted]

Thank you,

Benjamin Tuttle

Hate ads? You could always use adblocker. Or make CCC even better by going Gold


Hate ads? You could always use adblocker. Or make CCC even better by going Gold